Board of Governors


Executive Committee

President  Ruth Barnes Shaw

Vice-President  Pat Carlson

Recording Secretary  Marge Himber

Corresponding Secretary   Susie Pirillo

Treasurer  Donna Ochterski

Standing Committees

Building & Grounds  Liz Horsley

Interior House   Meredith McIntosh

Membership  Donna Holding

Personnel  Rita Mancuso

Program  Nan Cashman & Wendy McCain

Hostess  Judy Champlin

Public Relations  Karen Davis & Anne Benson

Historian  Jane Dunshie

Web Coordinators  Rita Mancuso

The entire board meets the first Thursday of each month at 9:30 A.M


Special Interest Groups

Bridge Group – Connie Michell 688-0603

Needle Arts Group – Nan Cashman 723-4452

Pat Carlson, VP  & Ruth Barnes Shaw, Pres.
Pat Carlson, VP & Ruth Barnes Shaw, Pres.